Bonsall High School
Cart 0

Administration

Cara Starkweather
cara.starkweather@bonsallusd.com
Office Manager

Crystal Dence
crystal.dence@bonsallusd.com
College & Career Guidance Technician and Registrar

Dr. Jason Fowler
jason.fowler@bonsallusd.com
Principal

Eryn Kjelland
eryn.kjelland@bonsallusd.com
Counselor
Please email for an appointment to discuss College, Schedule, or Graduation questions.


Teaching Staff

Humanities

Karina Calderon
karina.calderon@bonsallusd.com
English
Geolit

Eddie Van Hoosear
eddie.vanhoosear@bonsallusd.com
Geolit
ASB Advisor

Daniel Costa
daniel.costa@bonsallusd.com
English
History
Creative Writing

Greg Hinchliff
greg.hinchliff@bonsallusd.com
American Studies
Speech & Debate
Government & Economics

Margaret Armijo
margaret.armijo@bonsallusd.com
English
History
Intro to Law


SKILLS

May Roxas
may.roxas@bonsallusd.com
Learning Center

Debbie Capp
deborah.capp@bonsallusd.com
Guided Study

Meghan Smith
meghan.smith@bonsallusd.com
SEAS/SDC

Kristin Patterson
kristin.patterson@bonsallusd.com
Functional Skills/SDC

Jessica Knust
jessica.knust@bonsallusd.com
Classroom Support

Liz LaBlond
liz.lablond@bonsallusd.com
CTE

PE & Athletics

Eric Hendy
eric.hendy@bonsallusd.com
Athletic Director
Physical Education

Science

Ryan Benedict
ryan.benedict@bonsallusd.com
Conceptual Physics
Medical Biology

Ji Han
ji.han@bonsallusd.com
Forensics & Engineering
Culinary Chemistry


Language

Maribel Perez
maribel.perez@bonsallusd.com
Spanish I, II, and Native Speakers


MATH

Cindy Edge
cindy.edge@bonsallusd.com
Integrated Math I & II

Dominic Svatos
dominic.svatos@bonsallusd.com
Integrated Math III
Math Lab
Statistics


MUSIC

Stacy Pecore
stacy.pecore@bonsallusd.com
Musical Theater
Stage Tech

Emileigh LaGrange
emileigh.norling@bonsallusd.com
Band
Guitar


Barb Turley
Health Clerk
Sullivan Middle School & Bonsall High School
(760) 631-5209 ext. 1049
mailto:barb.turley@bonsallusd.com