Bonsall High School
Cart 0

Administration

Cara Starkweather
cara.starkweather@bonsallusd.com
Office Manager

Crystal Dence
crystal.dence@bonsallusd.com
College & Career Guidance Technician and Registrar

 

Lee Fleming
lee.fleming@bonsallusd.com
Principal


Teaching Staff

Humanities

Karina Calderon
karina.calderon@bonsallusd.com
English 12
Geolit
Yearbook Advisor

Eddie Van Hoosear
eddie.vanhoosear@bonsallusd.com
Geolit
ELD
ASB Advisor

Daniel Costa
daniel.costa@bonsallusd.com
World Studies
Creative Writing

Greg Hinchliff
greg.hinchliff@bonsallusd.com
American Studies
Speech & Debate
Government & Economics


SKILLS

May Roxas
may.roxas@bonsallusd.com
Learning Center

Rebecca McQuestion
rebecca.mcquestion@bonsallusd.com
Guided Study

Kristin Patterson
kristin.patterson@bonsallusd.com
Functional Skills/SDC

Kristen LeMay
kristen.lemay@bonsallusd.com
Classroom Support

 

PE & Athletics

Eric Hendy
eric.hendy@bonsallusd.com
Athletic Director
Physical Education

Science

Ryan Benedict
ryan.benedict@bonsallusd.com
Conceptual Physics
Medical Biology

Jennifer Quach
jennifer.quach@bonsallusd.com
Forensics & Engineering
Culinary Chemistry


Language

Maribel Perez
maribel.perez@bonsallusd.com
Spanish I, II, and Native Speakers


MATH

Cindy Edge
cindy.edge@bonsallusd.com
Integrated Math I & II

Dominic Svatos
dominic.svatos@bonsallusd.com
Integrated Math III
Math Lab
Statistics


MUSIC

Stacy Pecore
stacy.pecore@bonsallusd.com
Musical Theater
Stage Tech

Emileigh LaGrange
emileigh.norling@bonsallusd.com
Band
Guitar


Barb Turley
Health Clerk
Sullivan Middle School & Bonsall High School
(760) 631-5209 ext. 1049
mailto:barb.turley@bonsallusd.com